For the most accurate quote, please call flags

(888) 688-4133

Alpine Transport inc ™ - Customer Reviews

Cars have been our family business for over 30 years. We have the experience and equipment to Transport your vehicles safely and on time.

We are a veteran owned company dedicated to the highest level of customer service with over 800 positive transport reviews and zero negative ratings.

5 Stars

Transport Reviews

Poster: H.S. FELDMAN

Date: 8/8/2013 6:23:00 PM

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Alpine provided exceptional service delivering the auto from Minnesota to Indiana. The price was fair, contacts were conducted in a curteous manner and the delivery was made in timely fashion. I was truly impressed and would recommend Alpine to anyone considering an auto shipment.

5 Stars

Transport Reviews

Poster: Glenn

Date: 8/21/2013 7:47:00 PM

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Vehicle: 64 Thunderbird

After driving the Thunderbird 3000 miles around the country, it developed a problem that meant I couldn't take it further. I left the car at a mechanic in Oklahoma and organized a few quotes while continuing my journey across the country. After some prompt correspondence, Dave's price and response gave me the best level of confidence I'd get value for money and the fewest hassles. That turned out to be completely correct. Dave kept me up to date with progress and returned calls and emails when he said he would. He handled the liaison with the mechanic re:pickup details etc. The driver was contactable to finalize the finer delivery details, and arrived exactly when he said he would. All in all, I couldn't have asked for it to be simpler, and would be very happy to recommend Alpine to others.

5 Stars

Transport Reviews

Poster: Kurt Fuxjager

Date: 7/1/2013 8:49:00 PM

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Vehicle: 1936 Ford

The service was quick and courteous. The car was in fine condition. Setting up the transport was easy, using email and phone. We made arrangements to pick up the car at a closed restaurant so we could use the parking lot and not block traffic. Two other cars needed to be unloaded to get mine out, and this was done quickly and skillfully.

5 Stars

Transport Reviews

Poster: John A. Howell

Date: 6/17/2013 7:09:00 PM

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Vehicle: 1950 Ford F1

The service provided by this company and their representatives was superior. Everything was done exactly as promised and in a very professional manner - and I am not easy to please. This vintage truck was picked up and delivered on time and the communication along the way was excellent. Diego Silva, the driver who delivered the truck, was a genuinely nice man, andled the truck carefully and called us to let us know where he was and exactly what time he would arrive.

Initially, my wife had hired a different company only to find that several days later they had still not picked up the truck and there was absolutely no communication with us. That's when I decided to go with Alpine. I will definitely use this company again without hesitation if we need another vehicle shipped, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for top notch service. I would like to add that I am NOT being paid to write this letter of recommendation. In today's world of poor service, good work should be acknowledged.

5 Stars

Transport Reviews

Poster: John Glomstad

Date: 6/13/2013 1:25:00 AM

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Vehicle: 1941 Packard 160 Touring

Excellent in every detail. Cim Miller,driver was very knowledgeable and skilled, friendly and helpful. Alpine handled the whole contract beyond my expectations, and at a very fair price. I would be glad to give a review to anyone.

5 Stars

Transport Reviews

Poster: Dennis

Date: 5/3/2013 9:36:00 AM

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Vehicle: 1965 Austin Healey transported

Alpine Transport did a great job of transporting my 1965 Austin Healey to Tennessee. They were courteous and timely. In fact, they were able to pick my car up early. Paul, the driver was outstanding. He handled our Healey as if it were his own. I highly recommend Alpine Transport. I would use them again without hesitation.

5 Stars

Transport Rankings

Poster: Clayton Rizor

Date: 11/08/11,12:05:39

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

I rate the driver, Carl and Alpine Transport as excellent. They did everything on time and just as promised. The price was fair and nothing extra or added on. This is my first time to ship a car and I am very satisfied. I recomend Alpine and would use them again.

5 Stars

Transport Rankings

Poster: Dave

Date: 11/08/12,14:45:46

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Extremely satisfied! Excellent courteous service. Alpine actually picked up early and delivered early in 4 days from San Diego to Denver. Would definitely use again.

5 Stars

Transport Rankings

Poster: Mike

Date: 10/16/09,03:29:02

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

I was extremely happy with Mike and Sarah's good manners and honesty. They both tried very hard to make me happy. Alpine Transport is a small, family owned company. Personally, I would never go through a big corporation ever again. Every time I called Alpine for an update, they knew who I was and were always quick with a response. Other companies that I had dealt with in the past never knew anything

5 Stars

Transport Rankings

Poster: Peter Greene

Date: 03/31/10,19:21:42

Reviewed: Alpine Transport Inc.

Subject: Auto Transport

Mike and Alpine were tremendously knowledgeable, fast, and helpful. I trust them when they say they only use highly regarded transporters that they know. I have suggested them to friends/family and will only use them in the future.

Close Dialog
Call Now (888) 688-4133
Close Dialog

Book Order Form

Pickup Location Information

Delivery Location Information

Vehicle Information

Close Dialog

Track Your Order

Enter your information below to track the location of your order.